So long, Quadro|Photography Club

by The Professional Cynic

This day marks the end of my service in thy beloved organization. The organization who serves as my home and family in my four-year stay in the wild and vehement fortress of PUP College of Communication. An institution who yield as a rendezvous of different people with common interests – the one capable of honing my skills and passion which is Photography.

Thank you Quadro|Photography Club for a one heck of a ride.

Surely, I’ll treasure all the learnings and the great experiences I have gathered during my stay. I will never forget all the pressures, dilemmas, challenges and happiness that I have encountered during my service — all the sufferings and sacrifices that soon paid off well, sending me wide smiles and self-fulfillment at the end of the day. Thank you for bringing out the best in me. Thank you for making me a person with purpose.

As we part ways, I wish you nothing but the best. You know how much I love you, and no one can question that.

To all the people who have been part of my epic journey from being a member, PRO, and president of this organization, thank you very much, guys. Thank you for the awesome experience, bonding, memories, and all the ups and downs that we’ve been through. I will miss you all.

To the current officers and members of this organization, I want to you to do me a favor. Please love this organization; embrace it as your own and don’t ever let all the efforts of its past leaders go to nowhere. I have great hopes toward you guys, I know you can make it. Treat each and everyone as if they were your brothers and sisters; for I believe Quadro is not just an organization but a family.

Good luck and God bless to Quadro|Photography Club! More shooting years to come!

So there, I think I have said my piece. Again, this is Joezel Seelin Samson, Quadro|Photography Club President, 2011-2012 now signing off. :’)

